My Post-4

Announcements

Contacts and Events Reporting Time!

Wednesday, March 31, is the deadline to enter your Beneficiary Contacts and Outreach Reports for the month of February, 2021. You can do this at www.smpship.acl.gov. If you’ve participated in any virtual/online events for SHIP or have done any type of media for SHIP, please create a report for each of those as well. Don’t forget… Read More »Contacts and Events Reporting Time!

Read More

Data Entry Help

SHIP Counselors, We could use your help with STARS entries for client contacts! The SHIP office is asking for your help to enter basic client contacts from reports run by our partnering agencies. These spreadsheets can be emailed or mailed to you. Then, you simply input the basic information in to STARS, just as you… Read More »Data Entry Help

Read More

Let’s report those SHIP contacts!

February is  a short month! Type Type Cute GIF from Typetype GIFs Sunday, February 28, is the deadline to enter your Beneficiary Contacts and Outreach Reports for the month of January, 2021. You can do this at www.smpship.acl.gov. If you’ve participated in any virtual/online events for SHIP or have done any type of media for… Read More »Let’s report those SHIP contacts!

Read More

Follow Indiana SHIP on Social Media,
and be sure to SHARE!

SHIP on Facebook
SHIP on Twitter
SHIP on LinkedIn
SHIP YouTube Channel

Sign up to volunteer at the 2021 Indiana State Fair!

Be sure to tune in to our Facebook Live events on Mondays and Wednesdays!
Share them with others as well! www.facebook.com/Indiana.SHIP

NEW!! Now you can browse all of our online forms and documents in one place!

NEW! We have combined the full Navigation Guide into a searchable PDF document. You can search by keyword and jump ahead to the section you choose by clicking on the Table of Contents! 

It’s almost Open Enrollment! Please help the Call Center by taking #800 calls.

SHIP Contractors & Staff

Contracted Staff:WorkPersonal
 EmailHomeCell       
Ben Henriquez-Hudsonbhenriquezhudson@idoi.in.gov    (317) 437-0366       
Lorealee Moorelmship243@gmail.com(812) 342-1785   (317) 373-7553       
Sarah Reimmuthsarahship@thenewcreative.com    (317) 572-7726       
Megan Rogersmeganrogers506@gmail.com    (574) 323-7180       
Melissa Millermmillership5@gmail.com    (317) 501-1771       
Donna Vincentdvship85@gmail.com    (812) 216-1457       
Melanie Wilkinsonmwilkinsonship@gmail.com    (812) 686-2729       
Bruce Mullerbmship4331@gmail.com    (317) 283-4070       
Judy Gaineyjg10ship@gmail.com    (765) 418-1576       
Susan Spillysusangsl@aol.com(317) 359-2526   (317) 626-1454       
John Williamsjwilliams.ship@att.net    (765) 617-8668       
Deb Taylortaylordebra739@gmail.com      (260) 227-1840       
Office Staff:Work Personal       
 Direct LineEmailHomeCell       
Cheryl St. Clair(317) 232-3640cstclair@idoi.in.gov(765) 393-0274(765) 278-0972       
Jessica Gronau(317) 232-3630jgronau@idoi.in.gov (270) 366-3510       
Rita Chambers(317) 232-3638rchambers@idoi.in.gov         
Elizabeth Hewitt(317) 232-3637ehewitt@idoi.in.gov (765) 313-2799       
Angela Kirk(317) 232-3636akirk@idoi.in.gov (317) 590-0412       
Nikayla Wilson(317) 232-3634nwilson2@idoi.in.gov (317) 828-3688       
Annette Matlock(317) 232-3633amatlock@idoi.in.gov (317) 653-7714       
Robin Pickard(317) 232-3632rpickard@idoi.in.gov (317) 647-0736       
Open(317) 232-3635          
SHIP Office Phone Number: (800) 452-4800         
       
SHIP Office Fax Number: (317) 234-9633         
             
SHIP Office TTY Number: (317) 234-9634

Ben's Corner

Spring Update Training Announcement

Hello Counselors! I hope you are staying healthy and adjusting to an ever changing daily routine. As mentioned in yesterday’s email, all in-person Spring Update Training sessions are canceled. To allow us to continue our ongoing education efforts we have scheduled 5 WEBINAR training dates.   Please review the dates and let myself or Jessica… Read More »Spring Update Training Announcement

Read More

SHIP's Facebook Feed

[efb_feed fanpage_id=”182904586575″ words_limit=”200″ post_limit=”5″ skin_id=”2086″ cache_duration=”minutes” links_new_tab=”0″ show_like_box=”0″]

SHIP's Tweets